WISR has six dedicated, passionate members on the Board of Directors that are constantly searching for ways to improve the rink. In addition, WISR employs five staff members from Rink Manager, to Cashier, to Ice Maintenance staff. Though we have had too many volunteers over the years to count, we also have four volunteers that are in charge of various programs.



connor walsh - rink manager

dave dewbrey - Ice maintenance

Brandon Richison - Ice Maintenance/Cashier

Raven odion - Cashier

Alex Ulmer - Cashier

Isabel Salas - Cashier


Board of Directors


Jill Calvert - President

LenElla Tabor - Vice President

Rick Mills - Treasurer

Ian Keeney - Secretary

Kelli Rotstan 

Cynthia Lochhead





Ann Glidden - learn to skate program instructor

tedra acheson - learn to skate program instructor

Laurie ulmer - volunteer coordinator

James desalvo - youth hockey Head Coach